contact

Paragon Restoration II has been providing quality service throughout the Midwest. Contact us today to get started on your next project!

Contact Us:

Paragon Restoration II Inc.
5448 Cottonwood Lane SE
Prior Lake MN, 55372
Phone: 952-435-4354

 

Job Opportunities:

Fill out the application here and submit.

 

Staff:

President - Stacy Park
stacy.park@paragonrestoration2.com

VP Operations – Dave Park
dave.park@paragonrestoration2.com

Project Manager – Todd Hovdet
t.hovdet@paragonrestoration2.com

Superintendent – Jason Schmidt
jason.schmidt@paragonrestoration2.com

Warehouse/Logistics – Kelsey Monahan 
kelsey.monahan@paragonrestoration2.com

Accounting Manager – Lindsay Matykiewicz
lindsay.matykiewicz@paragonrestoration2.com

 

Contact Us or Request a Quote

Contact Us or Request a Quote: